Autumn Playlist

Once again, autumn related blog post. Oh well.

I love how here in Finland the evenings are starting to get much darker. When I think about autumn evenings the things that come in mind are big comfy sweaters, music that makes you feel warm inside (if that even makes any sense), a big cup of tea or hot chocolate (I prefer the hot chocolate), candles and perhaps someone special next to you.

I gathered these in to a playlist so that I could share them with you. These make me feel happy and warm, even though some of them are really sad. There is a little bit of everything in there so I hope you’ll like even a few of them.

Go get yourself a hot drink, light a few candles and start playing the playlist.

Enjoy!

Other places to find me:

 Instagram

Twitter

and

tumblr

Love, Pinja

Leave a Reply

