Youtuber Week – Zoella

CLICK THE PHOTOS TO GO TO HER CHANNELS & BLOG

Hello chumps!

The first one I’ll talk about is Zoe Sugg aka Zoella. I talked about her in the Youtube Addiction | QUEENS post but I can definitely say that I have fallen in love with her even more.

She does beauty, fashion and lifestyle related videos and blog posts. I mean of course these’s more but those ones come first in my mind when I think about her. She is inspiring, funny and beautiful 24 year old girl from Brighton. I can definitely say that she is one of my role models as a positive and a hard working blogger/youtuber. She also manages to  find time to connect with us, the viewers, which makes the YouTube community so much more awesome.

Here’s some of the things I send to her earlier this summer. I hope she got them! (And yes, I know; “where is her ombre hair?!”… Well I don’t know.)

She also writes an awesome blog, you should check it out!

BUT I don’t want to chat too much about her, just go check her out yourself! I hope you fall in love with her too!

See ya tomorrow!

You can find me at

  Instagram

Twitter

and

tumblr

Love, Pinja

Leave a Reply

