YouTuber Week

So I thought that it would be a cool idea to tell you a little more about the youtubers I am subscribed to. I have done something similar to this earlier (Youtube Addiction | KINGS & Youtube Addiction | QUEENS) but now I’m going to write something about someone every day for a week starting from tomorrow. I’ll tell you who the person is, what are her/his videos like and why I enjoy watching her/his videos. You never know, maybe you’ll start loving them too.

See ya tomorrow!

You can find me at

 Instagram

Twitter

and

tumblr

Love, Pinja

Leave a Reply

