Attack On Titan Drawing & Doing What I Love

I finally had time to watch a series, Attack On Titan! I mean I guess I always had time to watch a few episodes a day but if I start something I get so into it that I would have been sitting there on my computer the whole night ignoring the fact that I have to get up for my summer job at 4am for example (I’m on vacation now). You know what I mean, we all have been there. And no, I didn’t go trough all the 25 episodes in one day… Maybe like in two days HAH. And then I remembered how freaking much I love anime.

I know I’m late on Attack On Titan but it was so good and I now understand what all the hype was about. I mean who doesn’t like action… And drama. There were very few episodes that didn’t make me cry. But if you haven’t seen it yet, don’t worry you probably wont weep as much as I did, I’m just really sensitive person when it comes to movies and series and stuff. I’m such a loser.

AND another thing I managed to do; draw. I really do enjoy drawing but I sometimes kinda forget it.

I feel like it’s so difficult for me to start something. No matter what it is; going to the gym, studying, drawing, writing a blog… I am always like “Naaah, I’l start a bit later” and then it’s 1am and I’m like “well I guess I’ll do it tomorrow then”… BUT like I said; when I manage to start something I get so into it. Like way TOO into it (Perfectionist).

Back to the drawing… I know it’s not perfect but I tried my best copying the picture on my phone. Aaaaand If you have seen Attack On Titan you know that the guy in the picture, Levi Ackerman, is THE MAN. Like seriously, he is so freaking awesome. And If you didn’t get it yet: he is my favorite character atm.

Thank you so much for reading, liking and commenting.

And If you haven’t yet; GO SEE THE ATTACK ON TITAN, BRO. It’s pure awesomeness. I promise.

remember to follow me on

 Instagram

Twitter

and

tumblr

Love, Pinja

P.s. Remember to give yourself more often time to do what ever you love. Like I did.

5 thoughts on “Attack On Titan Drawing & Doing What I Love

  1. arriacross says:

    Hi. I would like to ask for your permission to feature this drawing on my blog.

  2. pinjamikaela says:

    Pinjamikaela is fine. And no need for a bio.

  3. brbostock says:

    Looking good Pinja 🙂

Leave a Reply

