Ahoy!

Hey guys!

So there haven’t been any posts lately and I can admit that I have been a bit lazy… I had my exam weeks, which actually didn’t go as I hoped they would, and then I went to the gym and it has been a while since I went there… So I was like “yeah, I’ll be careful and try not to make my muscles hurt too much by taking it easy”. Well… I did something horribly wrong and yesterday I literally couldn’t walk. Ok I could but one step was about 10cm long, it hurt so much! It was so embarrassing to try walk at school yesterday… Oh gosh…
Anyway! I’ll keep doing my posts weekly for now on again.

If you can handle me more than once a week go follow me on

 Instagram

&

Twitter

much love, Pinja :*

Leave a Reply

