My Christmas

It feels so empty every year after Christmas… I have to wait another year? That’s a long time… But it’s new years eve soon! Let’s party, make the next year amazing and  make the time fly!

2013-12-26 19

I found this mug few days ago… It’s so cute! And it’s from America when my mom studied there. How on earth did they sell something like that there?!

Oh and the hot chocolate was really good as well! Am I the only one who adds more whipped cream while drinking it? There is never too much whipped cream!

I will make a post before new year so get ready and remember to

follow me on 

 Instagram

&

Twitter

Love, Pinja :*

Leave a Reply

