News!

News!

Yes, I know… I haven’t been putting up any posts and I’m really sorry you guys. I’m in the middle of moving and I have a lot of stuff to do and I’m also pretty lazy sometimes… But I’ll try to keep up with my posts! I have a bunch of DIY posts coming up. There are pretty simple ones in there too and I really hope that you will enjoy them. I’m planning to start making videos on youtube, and post them here on this site, but I’m really lost with editing and stuff… so lets see what I’ll come up with! If you have any suggestions based on editing and stuff, please tell me!

Leave a Reply

